GOD WANTS TO DO GREAT THINGS THROUGH YOU!

ABOUT US

Calvary Bellflower is a life-giving church in Bellflower, CA with a great weekly gathering, a multi-generational congregation, and a heart for the community. 

 

No matter what you’ve been through or where you come from, you are welcome here.

 

Join us for a Sunday gathering and see why God’s family is no ordinary family.

WHO WE ARE

OUR MISSION

Calvary Bellflower Church exists to: REACH our world for Christ, CONNECT with each other, GROW in our faith, SERVE others in love, and HONOR God with our lives.

OUR VISION

A family of fully devoted followers of Jesus who love God, love others, & change the world.

FROM TWO GREAT SCRIPTURES

The Great Commandment

"Jesus replied, 'You must love the Lord your God with all your heart, all your soul, and all your mind. This is the first and greatest commandment. A second is equally important: Love your neighbor as yourself.'" (Matthew 22:37-39)

 

The Great Commission

"Therefore, go and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit. Teach these new disciples to obey all the commands I have given you. And be sure of this: I am with you always, even to the end of the age." (Matthew 28:19-20)

OUR STAFF

Ken Goodban

Lead Pastor

pastorken@calvarybellflower.org

Muireadhach Currie

Associate/Young Adults Pastor

murdochc@calvarybellflower.org

Jonathan McDonald

Tech Director

jonathanm@calvarybellflower.org

Tiffany Reno

Children's Director

tiffanyr@calvarybellflower.org

Heather Coleman

Nursery Director

heatherc@calvarybellflower.org

Patricia MacIntosh

Office Manager 

patriciam@calvarybellflower.org

Matt Wikerson

Worship Director

mattw@calvarybellflower.org

Xochi Blanco

Website and Social Media Director

xochib@calvarybellflower.org

John White

Maintenance

johnw@calvarybellflower.org

Randy Anderson

Maintenancece

randya@calvarybellflower.org

Daniel Broschak

Finances

Beliefs

God
Jesus Christ
The Holy Spirit
The Bible
Human Beings
Salvation
The Church
Eternal Security
Further Thoughts

LOVE GOD

 LOVE OTHERS

CHANGE THE WORLD